Ask us here!

Fields marked with * are required.

FAQ

No FAQs were found.

Tutor Staff

profile picture

Coordinator of Retention: Academic Success
Contact: Holly Allen
Email: holly.allen@kctcs.edu 

 

profile picture

Math/Statistics & English Tutor, Peer Success Coach
Contact: Morgan Arnold
Email: marnold0100@kctcs.edu 

profile picture

CIT Tutor
Contact: Zach Baker
Email: zbaker0004@kctcs.edu 

profile picture

Biology, Art, & ESL Tutor
Contact: Sophia Calhoun
Email: scalhoun0025@kctcs.edu

profile picture

Massage Tutor
Contact: Andrea Calland
Email: acalland0003@kctcs.edu

profile picture

Human Services & Psychology Tutor, Peer Success Coach
Contact: Alexis Cox
Email: acox0230@kctcs.edu

profile picture

Writing, History, & Political Science Tutor
Contact: Angela Crout-Mitchell
Email: acroutmitchell0001@kctcs.edu

profile picture

Writing Tutor
Contact: Karen DeJonckheere
Email: kdejonckheere0001@kctcs.edu

profile picture

Accounting & Business Tutor
Contact: Trista Dye
Email: tdye0010@kctcs.edu

profile picture

CIT & Math/Statistics Tutor
Contact: Matt Kuhn
Email: mkuhn0014@kctcs.edu

profile picture

Upper Math Tutor
Contact: Sharyl McKeever
Email: smckeever0004@kctcs.edu 

profile picture

Anatomy/Physiology & Nursing Tutor (Levels 1-4)
Contact: Courtney Shaw
Email: cshaw0044@kctcs.edu

profile picture

Anatomy/Physiology & Nursing Tutor (Levels 1-4)
Contact: Raeanne Thompson
Email: mthompson0391@kctcs.edu

profile picture

Anatomy/Physiology & Nursing Tutor (Levels 1-4)
Contact: Faith Walter
Email: fwalter0002@kctcs.edu

profile picture

Microbiology & Nursing Tutor (Levels 1-4)
Contact: Shannon Wood
Email: swood0095@kctcs.edu